Video encyclopedia

...And Then There Were Three...


Genesis - "The Lady Lies" (...And Then There Were Three...) HQ


Genesis on ...And Then There Were Three


genesis - Burning Rope - And Then There Were Three


genesis - Deep In The Motherlode - And Then There Were Three


genesis - Follow You Follow Me - And Then There Were Three

…And Then There Were Three… is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Genesis. It was released in March 1978 by Charisma Records and is their first recorded as a trio of singer/drummer Phil Collins, keyboardist Tony Banks, and bassist/guitarist Mike Rutherford following the departure of guitarist Steve Hackett. The album marked a change in the band's sound, mixing elements of their progressive rock roots with shorter material, and Collins contributing to more of the group's songwriting.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Production 

  • Composition 

  • Release 

  • Critical reception 

  • Tour 

  • Personnel