Video encyclopedia

When Dogs Cry


Move it on Over - Hank Williams


basic dog hears Lemur cry


3 Books by Markus Zusak


My Life in Books: Markus Zusak


Fall Guys - Godzilla Costume

When Dogs Cry is the third young adult fiction novel written by Australian writer Markus Zusak in the Wolfe family books. It is a stand-alone companion novel (sequel) to his young adult fiction novels Fighting Ruben Wolfe and The Underdog. It was first published in 2001 by Pan Macmillan Australia Pty limited. It was published in United States by Arthur A. Levine Books, an imprint of Scholastic Press, April 2003 under the title Getting the Girl. Both titles come from the titles of poems in the book.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Genres 

  • Literary work facts 

  • Also related