Video encyclopedia

1921–22 WCHL season


NHL 1923-1924 Season

The 1921–22 WCHL season was the first season for the now defunct Western Canada Hockey League. Four teams played 24 games each. The Regina Capitals defeated the Edmonton Eskimos in a two-game total-goals series to win the inaugural league championship.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Regular season 

    • Playoffs