Video encyclopedia

11th Irish Film & Television Awards


Colin Farrell interviewed at the Irish Film & Television Awards


Ruth Negga, IFTA 2012 Winner, Actress Television, Shirley


Brendan Gleeson interviewed at the Irish Film & Television Awards


Jonathan Rhys Meyers in Irish Film and television awards 2010


Ruth Bradley 'Rebellion' Winner Best Actress in a Leading Role Drama Award - IFTA 2016

The 11th Irish Film & Television Awards took place on Saturday 5 April 2014 in Dublin. The nominations were announced on 27 February 2014. The Awards Ceremony took place at the DoubleTree by Hilton Burlington Road Dublin, and was broadcast on RTÉ One at 9.45pm. The Annual Irish Film & Television Awards are the highlight of Ireland’s entertainment and cultural calendar celebrating the very best of Irish screen talent across film and television. Guests in attendance included Michael Fassbender, Colin Farrell, Jamie Dornan, Steve Coogan, Will Forte, Jeremy Irons, Fionnula Flanagan, Brendan Gleeson, Neil Jordan, Amy Huberman, Colm Meaney, Jack Reynor, Killian Scott, Eva Birthistle, Victoria Smurfit and Outstanding Contribution Honorary Award Winner President Michael D Higgins.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!