Video encyclopedia

12 Odd Future Songs


Welcome Home Son (Explicit)


Rolling Papers (Explicit)


Bankrolls (Explicit)


Rok Rok (Explicit)


My Hero Academia Season 3 – Opening Theme – ODD FUTURE

12 Odd Future Songs is a compilation album by hip hop collective Odd Future; it was released exclusively through iTunes on October 3, 2011. The album is made up of 10 songs previously released by members of Odd Future, and 3 new songs; The Internet's "They Say", "Forest Green" by Mike G and MellowHype's "67", a song exclusive to the compilation. Although it is titled 12 Odd Future Songs, there are 13 tracks on the compilation.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related