Video encyclopedia

12 Years a Slave


Hans Zimmer: Solomon ("12 Years a Slave" Soundtrack)


01. Solomon Northup - 12 Years A Slave Soundtrack [Hans Zimmer]


20. A Free Man - 12 Years A Slave Soundtrack [Hans Zimmer]


12 Years a Slave: Hans Zimmer - Solomon (Cover + Sheet)


02. Main Title - 12 Years A Slave Soundtrack [Hans Zimmer]

12 Years a Slave is the original soundtrack album to the 2013 film 12 Years a Slave starring Chiwetel Ejiofor, Michael Fassbender, Benedict Cumberbatch, Paul Dano, and Lupita Nyong'o. The record contains twenty-one tracks from the original film score written and composed by Hans Zimmer. The score was widely admired and thought of as a contender for the Academy Award for Original Music Score at the 86th Academy Awards.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related