Video encyclopedia

12th AVN Awards


Kaitlyn Ashley wins Best Supporting Actress - Video for "Shame" at the 1995 AVN Awards


Kylie Ireland wins Best New Starlet at the 1995 AVN Awards


Asia Carrera wins Female Performer of the Year at the 1995 AVN Awards.


AVN Awards 2012


Diane Warren Hopes to Finally Win Oscar After 12th Nomination | E! Red Carpet & Award Shows

The 12th AVN Awards ceremony, organized by Adult Video News (AVN) took place on January 7, 1995, at Bally’s Hotel and Casino, Paradise, Nevada beginning at 7:45 p.m. PST / 10:45 p.m. EST. During the ceremony, AVN presented AVN Awards in 89 categories honoring the movies released during the period December 1, 1993 to November 30, 1994. The ceremony was produced by Gary Miller, Mark Stone and Marco Polo. Actor Steven St. Croix hosted the show for the first time, with co-hosts Dyanna Lauren and Tera Heart.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Ceremony cast 

    • Winners and nominees 

    • Presenters and performers 

    • Ceremony information 

    • ''In Memoriam''