Video encyclopedia

1891 in Argentine football


Argentine Football Champions | Primera División Most Winners 1891-2020


Campeones Liga Argentina de Futbol (1891-2019)


Top Flight Argentine Football Table Points (All Time)


Top 5 Argentine Football Teams


Top 10 Argentinian football players of all times!!! 🇦🇷🇦🇷🇦🇷

1891 in Argentine football saw the first ever Argentine championship which was run by the Association Argentine Football (AAF) making Argentina's the oldest football league outside mainland Britain. This tournament was organized by the Argentine Association Football League which president was F.L. Wooley. This league only lasted one season, so in 1892 no championship was held. In 1893 other Association with the same name would be established by Alexander Watson Hutton becoming current Argentine Football Association.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General