Video encyclopedia

FITA Archery World Cup


Brady Ellison and Taylor Worth shoot bronze medal tiebreaker at World Cup Final


2010 FITA PEOPLE / Interview with Mr. Brady Ellison


2008 FITA PEOPLE / Interview with Mr. Didier Mieville


2010 FITA PEOPLE / Interview with Danielle Brown


Top 5: Most impressive archers of 2019?

The Archery World Cup is a competition, started in 2006, organized by the World Archery Federation, where the archers compete in four different stages in four different countries and the best eight archers of each category advance to an additional stage to contest the Archery World Cup Final. This form of competition was introduced following the success of the 2003 World Archery Championships in New York and the 2004 Summer Olympics with the intent of making the sport more popular and attractive to the spectators, with the matches being held in 'spectacular' locations and the final matches being broadcast online. It has received plaudits for its innovative approach to the sport, raising its profile and reach.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Prize money 

    • Past winners 

    • Indoor World Cup (Indoor Archery World Series)