Video encyclopedia

Federal electoral district in British Columbia


What is List of regional districts of British Columbia


#34 Bill C-37 (Passed) Riding Name Change Act, 2014

This is a list of federal electoral districts in British Columbia, Canada, which send Members of Parliament (MPs) to the House of Commons of Canada.Abbotsford British Columbia Southern Interior Burnaby—Douglas Burnaby—New Westminster Cariboo—Prince George Chilliwack—Fraser Canyon Delta—Richmond East Esquimalt—Juan de Fuca Fleetwood—Port Kells Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo Kelowna—Lake Country Kootenay—Columbia Langley Nanaimo—Alberni Nanaimo—Cowichan New Westminster—Coquitlam Newton—North Delta North Vancouver Okanagan—Coquihalla Okanagan—Shuswap Pitt Meadows—Maple Ridge—Mission Port Moody—Westwood—Port Coquitlam Prince George—Peace River Richmond Saanich—Gulf Islands Skeena—Bulkley Valley South Surrey—White Rock—Cloverdale Surrey North Vancouver Centre Vancouver East Vancouver Granville Vancouver Island North Vancouver Kingsway Vancouver Quadra Vancouver South Victoria West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General