Video encyclopedia

Little Bird of Heaven

Book review


Binaural Audio - Little Bird of Heaven ImmersAV Headphone 1080p Version

Book adaptation


MARINA - Handmade Heaven [Official Music Video]



Little Bird of Heaven

Little Bird of Heaven is a 2009 novel by Joyce Carol Oates. It is her 38th published novel. The novel is the third set in the fictional city of Sparta, NY, which was also a main setting for her two previous best-sellers We Were the Mulvaneys and The Gravedigger's Daughter.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Reception