Video encyclopedia

London Sevens


London 7s


IRB Sevens Classic Matches: Wales v Portugal, London 2007


England's Stars look forward to the London Sevens 2012


The 2011 Emirates Airline London Sevens beach party


IRB Sevens Classic Matches: Argentina v South Africa, London 2007

The London Sevens is an annual rugby sevens tournament held at Twickenham Stadium in London. It is part of the World Rugby Sevens Series, and is usually the last tournament of each season, though this will not be the case in 2018. The current titleholders are Scotland, who beat England in the final at Twickenham on 21 May 2017.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • 2013 qualifier