Video encyclopedia

1910–11 Netherlands Football League Championship


Netherlands vs Spain - World Cup South Africa 2010 - HD 11 07 1910


Spain beats Netherlands to win World Cup


Jimmy Jump jumped in to the world cup in final 2010[Spain vs Netherland]


Stags latest news 17th may 2008


Hampden Park - Hearts V Morton (1968)

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1910/1911 was contested by seventeen teams participating in two divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern and western football division of the Netherlands. Sparta Rotterdam won this year's championship by beating GVC Wageningen 1-0 and 5-1.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Divisions