Video encyclopedia

1915 Stanley Cup Finals


Stanley Cup Champions List (1915-2019)


Stanley Cup Champions! (1915-2018)


Vancouver millionaires 1915 Stanley cup win over Ottawa senators


Vancouver Fans Will Need Deep Pockets For Stanley Cup Final


ThankYouStan BirthdayTribute FINAL

The 1915 Stanley Cup Finals was played from March 22–26, 1915. The Pacific Coast Hockey Association (PCHA) champion Vancouver Millionaires swept the National Hockey Association (NHA) champion Ottawa Senators three games to none in a best-of-five game series. The finals were played in Vancouver, with games one, three and five played under PCHA rules. The Millionaires became the first team from the PCHA to win the Cup. This was the second Stanley Cup championship series between the champions of the NHA and the PCHA and the first held in a PCHA rink.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!