Video encyclopedia

2010 WAFU Nations Cup


WAFU nations cup Winners list 2010 - 2019.


WAFU Cup of Nations updated promo


S Factor WAFU 2018 WAFU Cup Highlights


WAFU Cup of Nations - Frank Boahene


Ghanaian supporters thrill fans at WAFU Cup final

The 2010 WAFU Nations Cup was the first edition of the WAFU Nations Cup, an association football tournament organised by the West African Football Union. The tournament was also held in 2002, but that edition was canceled due to the civil war in the host nation Ivory Coast. The 2010 edition was held in Nigeria and was competed by eight national football team selections using only players from local leagues. The event took place between 9 and 18 April 2010 and was sponsored by ECOWAS.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General