Video encyclopedia

National Scholastic Surfing Association


National Scholastic Surfing Championships at Makorori Beach


SurfGeek.TV at National Scholastic Surfing Association, Oceanside


National Scholastic Surfing Championship Finals Gisborne


National Scholastic Surfing Championship Gisborne


2015 National Scholastic Surfing Championships pres by ECT - Early round highlights

The National Scholastic Surfing Association (NSSA) is a surfing association in the United States. It is a member organization of Surfing America, the National Governing Body of Surfing in the United States. Founded in 1978 by Tom Gibbons, John Rothrock, Chuck Allen, Laird Hayes, Holly Allen and Rob Hill, the association was formed with the purpose of uniting amateur surfers from around the country under one competitive association tied to the education system. Since much of the membership consists of students, one of the prerequisites in joining the association is the maintenance of good grades, service to community and an interest in the sport of surfing.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General