Video encyclopedia

National Shrine of Virgen La Divina Pastora


#National Shrine of La Virgen Divina Pastora, Gapan City


Divina Pastora


Dalit sa Mahal na Birhen Divina Pastora


Flower Offering in Honor of La Virgen Divina Pastora


Viva La Virgen Divina Pastora 2013! - La Virgen de la Soledad Dancers

The National Shrine of La Virgen Divina Pastora, known cannonically as the Three Kings Parish, is a shrine in Gapan City in the Philippines that was founded in 1589. It is one of the oldest Roman Catholic churches in the country, and the oldest and the biggest colonial church in Nueva Ecija. The church has been a pilgrimage site for two patron saints of Gapan and also of Nueva Ecija; the Three Kings, and the Divina Pastora. In April 26, 1986, the Catholic Bishops Conference of the Philippines declared the church as a National Shrine.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • General¬†