Video encyclopedia

2010 Women's College World Series


Rainbow Wahine off to 2010 WCWS


Women's College World Series - Hawaii (2010-06-02)


WCWS: Big bats lead Bruins to 11th title (2010-06-09)


2010 WCWS championshp series Game 1 reaction


WCWS: UCLA claims Game 1 in dramatic fashion (2010-06-08)

The 2010 Women's College World Series was held from June 3 through June 8, 2010 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Eight NCAA Division I college softball teams met after having advanced through a 64-team bracket to play in the World Series at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium. The official host for the event is the University of Oklahoma. Beth Mowins, Jessica Mendoza, Michele Mary Smith, and Holly Rowe served as announcers for the Tournament. UCLA defeated Arizona 15-9 to win the school's 106th NCAA championship and the program's 11th NCAA softball championship.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Field dimensions 

    • WCWS Records 

    • Post-Series Notes