Video encyclopedia

Neil Young


Old Man (2009 Remaster)


Harvest (2009 Remaster)


Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (2009 Remaster)


Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster)


Harvest (Neil Young)

Neil Young is the self-titled debut studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young following his departure from Buffalo Springfield in 1968, issued on Reprise Records. Some sources place the album's release date on January 22, 1969, while other sources have the release date as Young's 23rd birthday, November 12, 1968. It was then partially remixed and re-released in November 1969, but at no time has the album ever charted on the Billboard 200.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release history 

  • Reception 

  • Track listing 

  • Personnel