Video encyclopedia

2011–12 Cypriot Cup for lower divisions


SLOVENIA ⚽ Prva Liga ◈ 1991-2019. Prva slovenska nogometna liga ◈ 1991-2019.


Some Ayurvedic medicine worse than lead paint exposure


Kirk Sampson of Auburn University Athletics on budget-friendly PR


Football Manager 2012 - Super League


Roilo Golez, basketball, Lower Barangay, San Antonio 30 Nov 2011

The 2011–12 Cypriot Cup for lower divisions was the 4th edition of the Cypriot Cup for lower divisions. A total of 20 clubs entered the competition. It began on 26 October 2011 with the first round and concluded on 1 April 2012 with the final which was held at Parekklisia Municipal Stadium. Digenis Morphou won their 1st cup trophy after beating AEK Kouklia 2–1 in the final.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Format