Video encyclopedia

2011–12 LFL season


LFL Films | 2011 - 2012 Los Angeles Temptation Championship Season


LFL Tampa 2011


2011 LFL Baltimore Charm Football


LFL Highlights


LFL - LA Temptation Smokin' Hot Highlights and Postgame Trashtalk

The 2011-12 LFL Season was the third season of the Lingerie Football League. The league features 12 teams in various cities across the United States and Canada. For the 2011–2012 season the League granted five new franchises: Cleveland Crush, Green Bay Chill, Las Vegas Sin, Minnesota Valkyrie and Toronto Triumph. Dallas Desire has suspended operations for the 2011-2012 season with a planned return in 2012-2013. The stated reasons were financial and issues with the commitment of players on and off the field. The statuses of the Miami Caliente and San Diego Seduction are unknown; they are no longer included on the LFL's list of teams and are not included in the 2011-2012 schedule, but no suspension of operations has been publicly indicated. The Denver Dream and New York Majesty/Euphoria remain shuttered.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Expansion and contraction