Video encyclopedia

2011–12 Sydney Sixers season


Big Bash 2011-12 Sydney Sixers All Players


KFC BBL Big Bash League 2011-2018 All time winners Lists | Teams scorchers,| by cricket kings


Sydney 6ers vs Brisbane Heat - T20 Big Bash Match 1.mov


Big Bash League | Men's BBL All Time Winners List From 2011 To 2019


T20 Big Bash - Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers - Match 6.mp4

The 2011–12 Sydney Sixers season was the club's inaugural season in the Big Bash League (BBL) as the league adopted city-based teams rather than the traditional state representative team format of previous years. This was to align itself with the structure of the Indian Premier League for the ongoing Champions League Twenty20 competition. The Sixers were the inaugural champions of the Big Bash League, thus earning the right to compete in the 2012 Champions League Twenty20 in October 2012. The Sixers went on to win this tournament in their first effort.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!