Video encyclopedia

2011 World Championships in Athletics qualification standards


An Interview with Jamie Cooke - October 2011


Dmitry Zharkov & Olga Kulikova - Athlete of the Year Candidates 2018


Jepkosgei settles for silver


Shaunae Miller - 2016 Pre Classic 400m Winner Interview


Focus on Daegu: Kenyan sprinters

The following marks are the A and B qualification standards for the 2011 World Championships in Athletics. Each country may send a maximum of four athletes who have attained the A qualification mark in each specific event. A maximum of three athletes can compete in that event, with the sole exception of the relays, in which four of a possible six athletes may compete. In the case that no athlete of that nationality has achieved the A standard in an event, a country may send two athletes with the B qualification times, of which only one may compete at the Championships.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General