Video encyclopedia

2011 European Curling Championships – Women's tournament


Le Gruyere European Curling Championships 2011 Athlets


Le Gryuere European Curling Championships 2011 Opening Ceremony


Time-Lapse Video of Venue Set Up for 2011 Capital One Women's Worlds


Women Playoff 3-4 SCO vs DEN


Russia vs Spain at Le Gruyere European Curling Championships 2011

The women's tournament of the 2011 European Curling Championships took place in Moscow, Russia from December 2 to 10. The winners of the Group C tournament in Tarnby, Denmark will move on to the Group B tournament. The top seven women's teams at the 2011 European Curling Championships, Scotland, Russia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, and the Czech Republic, will join defending champions Sweden in representing their respective nations at the 2012 Ford World Women's Curling Championship in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada. The Czech Republic won the World Challenge Games over Group B winners Hungary to claim the last berth to the worlds.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General