Video encyclopedia

2011 FINA Diving World Series


2011 FINA Diving Series(Beijing)- Man Platform synchro Final 008


Wu Minxia vs He Zi - Epic Diving Gold Medal Battle | Shanghai 2011 | FINA World Championships


Jenny Cowen Fina World Series 2011 205b


Jenny Cowen Fina World Series 2011 5253d


Becky Gallantree and Megan Sylvester at the 2011 FINA/Midea Diving World Series in Sheffield

The 2011 FINA Diving World Series is the 2011 edition of FINA Diving World Series. It is the 2011 World Series competition of the world class divers who were champions, runners-up or finalists from the previous World Series, World Championship, World Cup and Olympics. Although that is the case, some of the participants are wild-card entries who represented certain countries which had previously qualified athletes for the said World Series. This World Series was hosted by four countries, namely first leg in Moscow, Russia, second leg in Beijing, China, third leg in Sheffield, Great Britain, and fourth leg in Guanajuato, Mexico.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General