Video encyclopedia

North Central Metropolitan Province


Seoul City, civic group to work with N. Korea, Russia to excavate Admiral Yi Sun-shin's relics


More showers to fall in Chungcheong-do and Jeolla-do Provinces _ 083018


First preliminary fine dust reduction measures enforced in Seoul metropolitan areas


Raining buckets tonight in Seoul _ 082818


Stirling welcomes Turkish sister city Kecioren (Ankara Province) - English Language Version

The North Central Metropolitan Province was a two-member electoral province of the Western Australian Legislative Council, located in metropolitan Perth. It was created by a redistribution in 1982, and took effect on 22 May 1983 following the 1983 state election. It was formed from parts of the North Metropolitan and North-East Metropolitan provinces, and was a safe Labor seat.