Video encyclopedia

2012 North Dakota elections


United States North Dakota election results 2012: MITT ROMNEY winner, Republican, BARACK OBAMA, D...


Red State Dem Not Intimidated by Trump on Pompeo Vote


High Five Heidi | North Dakota Senate | NRSC


Kevin Cramer Wins North Dakota Senate Election


North Dakota's tribes scramble to clear voter ID hurdle ahead of elections

The state of North Dakota held a series of elections on November 6, 2012. In addition to selecting presidential electors, North Dakotan voters selected one of its two United States Senators and its lone United States Representative, as well as seven statewide executive officers and one Supreme Court Justice. Primary elections were held on June 12, 2012.
  • United States President and Vice President 

  • United States Senator 

  • United States House of Representatives 

  • Governor 

  • State Auditor 

  • State Treasurer 

  • Insurance Commissioner 

  • Superintendent of Public Instruction