Video encyclopedia

2012 North Dakota gubernatorial election


KELOLAND News Hosting Noem, Sutton In SD Gubernatorial Debate Tuesday Night


Doug Burgum ND Gubernatorial Interview: Governor's Budget


Billie Sutton Concedes Historic Gubernatorial Race


Noem And Sutton React To Poll, Calling SD Governor's Race "Toss-Up"


Kevin Cramer Wins North Dakota Senate Election

The 2012 North Dakota gubernatorial election was held on November 6, 2012, to elect a governor and lieutenant governor of North Dakota. Incumbent Governor Jack Dalrymple succeeded to the office when then-Governor John Hoeven resigned to take a seat in the United States Senate. Dalrymple, a member of the Republican Party, won election to a first full term. Ryan Taylor was the Democratic nominee. Jack Dalrymple prevailed with 63% of the vote.
  • Republican Party 

  • Libertarian Party 

  • General election