Video encyclopedia

North Metropolitan Province


South Korea Geography/South Korea Country


Provinces of South Korea , geography game for travel and school


Slow stream, North Han river basin, Gapyeong, Gyeonggi-do Province, Korea, 66 L


A Journey - Jakarta, The Metropolitan City


Rain to continue in Jeolla, and Gyeongsang-do Provinces, rest to be hot and sunny _ 090418

The North Metropolitan Province was a two-member electoral province of the Western Australian Legislative Council, located in metropolitan Perth. It was one of several metropolitan seats created following the enactment of the Constitution Acts Amendment Act (No.2) 1963, and became effective on 22 May 1965. At each election, held every three years, one of the two seats was vacated, and the trend in North Metropolitan reflected statewide trends and swings rather than being safe for either of the major parties.