Video encyclopedia

North Musi Rawas Regency


Musi Rawas Regency Tourism - South Sumatra - Indonesia


Musi Banyuasin Regency Tourism - South Sumatra - Indonesia


kejurnas arung jeram R4 musi rawas ulu palembang...


Natural Tourism from South Sumatra, Indonesia


SISWA SMA memiliki aliran listrik dalam tubuhnya

North Musi Rawas Regency is a regency of South Sumatra Province, Indonesia. It takes its name from the two main river which stream that area, Musi River and Rawas River. Rupit is the capital of this regency, which was created in 2013 by splitting off the seven northernmost districts of Musi Rawas Regency. The new regency borders Jambi province to the north, Musi Banyuasin Regency to the east, Musi Rawas Regency to the south, and Bengkulu province to the west.
    • General