Video encyclopedia

North Suburban Conference (Minnesota)

The North Suburban Conference was a Minnesota State High School League recognized high school extracurricular conference including 11 schools located in the northern suburbs of the Twin Cities. The conference disbanded following the 2013-14 school year, after Chisago Lakes, St. Francis, and North Branch announced they would join the Mississippi 8 Conference and Robbinsdale Cooper and St. Louis Park left for the Metro West Conference.


  • General 

  • Schools as of 2013-14 

  • Former members