Video encyclopedia

1917–18 Netherlands Football League Championship


NINE-DARTER! | Simon Whitlock v Andy Hamilton!


Buffalo Bill Arrives in 1968

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1917/1918 was contested by 51 teams participating in five divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. AFC Ajax won this year's championship by beating Go Ahead, Willem II, AFC and Be Quick 1887.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • New entrants