Video encyclopedia

North West Senior League


Vancouver 2 Eugene 1 - Game 3 2017 Northwest League finals


2016 Senior League Baseball World Series all-star post-game interview


Sasol League road show action hits the North West


West Coast Angels Gridiron League - Part 2 | Today Perth News


Brooklyn Area Babe Ruth Baseball League - Senior League

The North West Senior League is the provincial cricket league within the North West Cricket Union jurisdiction in Ireland, which covers counties Londonderry, Fermanagh, and part of Tyrone in Northern Ireland and County Donegal in the Republic of Ireland. The league has sixteen members and is divided into two sections of eight clubs, namely the Premiership and the Championship. There is promotion and relegation of one club between each division. It is sponsored by Long's Supervalu. Teams play each other twice per season, once at home and once away, each season, with two points awarded for a win and one for a tie or for “no result”.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!