Video encyclopedia

Northeast Conference Men's Soccer Coach of the Year


Shaun Green 2013 NEC "Coach of the Year"


Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern - Post Game Interview + Highlights


Men's Soccer Postgame Interview: Northeastern


Men's Soccer CAA Quarterfinals vs. Northeastern Recap


Train Like University of Charleston Men's Soccer Coach Dan Stratford

The Northeast Conference Men's Soccer Coach of the Year is a soccer award given to head coaches in the Northeast Conference (NEC). The award is granted to the head coach voted to be the most successful that season by the league's coaches. The award was first given following the 1986 season, the sixth year of the conference's existence, to Bill Sento of Loyola (MD). St. Francis Brooklyn and Monmouth, which is no longer a member of the NEC, are the programs that have been awarded the most, each with five.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!