Video encyclopedia

Northern Regional College

Northern Regional College is a third level educational institution in Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. The college has seven campuses around the north-east of Northern Ireland : Ballymena, Ballymoney, Coleraine, Larne, Magherafelt and Newtownabbey. It also had a campus in Antrim but the Antrim campus has since closed.