Video encyclopedia

Northern Texas-Northern Louisiana Synod


2020 Christmas Greetings from NT-NL Synod Staff


Foundry Highlights with Bishop Gronberg


Adviento - Arlington Mission Endowment Grant Recipent


2018 Synod Assembly - Honoring Hattie Hammer


The Rev. Irma Banales, NT-NL DEM

The Northern Texas-Northern Louisiana (NT-NL) Synod is one of the 65 synods of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA). The synod consists of congregations located in northern Louisiana, including Monroe and Shreveport; northern Texas generally north of a line from Marshall, Longview, Tyler, Rosebud, Bartlett, Kileen, San Angelo, and Midland/Odessa; one congregation in Durant, Oklahoma; and one congregation in Clovis, New Mexico. The synod serves approximately 35,000 members in over 100 congregations.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General