Video encyclopedia

Northwest Alabama


WATER BUBBLE Under GRASS in Northwest Alabama


Cessna 188 in Northwest Alabama


Alabama Twisters: 165 Tornadoes in 24 Hours, 194 Dead in Alabama


North/Northwest Alabama FCA Power Sports Camp 2019


Northwest Alabama Wedding Videography by Andrew Reed

Northwest Alabama is a subdivision of the North Alabama region, and includes the cities of Florence, Muscle Shoals, Russellvile, Hamilton, Haleyville, and their surrounding areas in the state of Alabama. The region includes one metropolitan area, the Florence-Muscle Shoals Metropolitan Area. The county inclusion varies, usually only consisting of the counties of Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Marion and Winston. Fayette, Lamar, and Lawrence counties are sometimes included, however these areas are usually associated with a separate geographic subdivision of the state, such as West Alabama and North Central Alabama (Lawrence). When all county populations are combined, the entire five county region is constituted of 234,101 people.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General