Video encyclopedia

Northwest Territories Liberal-Conservative Party


Trudeau meets new premier of Northwest Territories


Ontario Liberals to choose new party leader Saturday


Manitoba Election: Liberal's Dougald Lamont FULL concession speech


Canada election: How are federal electoral districts determined?


Manitoba party leaders speak as voters go the polls

The Northwest Territories Liberal-Conservative Party also known formally as the Liberal-Conservative Association prior to 1903 and the Territorial Conservative Association after 1903, was a short lived political party in the Northwest Territories, Canada. from 1897–1905. It was a branch of the federal Conservative Party of Canada.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • The founding of the party 

  • 4th general election 

  • 5th general election 

  • 1903 Moose Jaw Convention 

  • The 5th Legislature 

  • Party executive