Video encyclopedia

Norwegian Tax Administration

The Norwegian Tax Administration is a government agency responsible for resident registration and tax collection in Norway. The agency is subordinate to the Ministry of Finance and is based at Helsfyr in Oslo. It is organized in five regional organizations, based in Oslo, Skien, Bergen, Trondheim and Tromsø, in addition to local tax offices.


  • General