Video encyclopedia

Not Accepted Anywhere


Not Accepted Anywhere is the debut album from Welsh rock band The Automatic, originally released on 19 June 2006. Working with producers Stephen Harris, Richard Jackson and Ian Broudie on different tracks at a variety of studios around the United Kingdom the album was released through a joint deal between B-Unique Records and Polydor Records.


  • Album chronology 

  • Recording and production 

  • Composition 

  • Artwork 

  • Release 

  • Promotion 

  • Reception 

  • Personnel 

  • Chart performance