Video encyclopedia

Nothing Really Matters (Mr Probz song)


"Nothing Really Matters" is a song by Dutch recording artist Mr Probz. It was released on 29 September 2014 as a digital download. The song was written by Dennis Princewell Stehr, Aliaune Thiam, Giorgio Tuinfort and Jake Gosling. It peaked to number 1 on the Dutch Singles Chart and in Portugal. The song has also charted in Belgium and Sweden.


  • General 

  • Song facts 

  • Music video 

  • Release history