Video encyclopedia

Novas Bossas


Novas Bossas is a studio album by Brazilian singer Milton Nascimento, released on 5 March 2008, recorded in partnership with the Jobim Trio, a group of musicians composed of Daniel Jobim on Piano, Paulo Jobim on guitar and Paulo Braga on drums and percussion, the last two being long-time Tom Jobim's collaborators.


  • General 

  • Personnel