Video encyclopedia

Into the Light


Devotion - Nuclear Blast All Stars


Bloodsucker (feat. Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer)


Schizo(feat. Peter Tägtgren) - Nuclear Blast All Stars Guitar Cover


Ruling the World (feat. Toni Kakko)


Bloodsucker (Nuclear Blast Allstars ft Marcel Schmier).mpg

Into the Light is a compilation album from Nuclear Blast Records to commemorate their 20 years as a record label. Produced by Rage guitarist Victor Smolski, with singers Tobias Sammet, Peter "Peavy" Wagner (Rage) - who has also written the lyrics for all songs -, Tony Kakko, Mats Levén (Therion), Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer (Destruction), Hansi Kürsch, Andi Deris (Helloween), Oddleif Stensland (Communic), Marco Hietala, and Tarja Turunen (Ex-Nightwish). It features a variable collection of "All Stars" much in the same vein as Roadrunner United. The whole album was written by Victor Smolski, who also recorded all the guitars, some bass and keyboards. The drums were done by Volker Schultz and André Hilgers.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related