Video encyclopedia

Nuclear Chaos

Nuclear Chaos is a Mexican melodic death metal band from Tehuacán, Puebla based in Mexico City, Mexico, founded in 2009 by guitarist and vocalist Anuar Solís, guitarist and bassist Christian García, and drummer Rudy Paz. Nuclear Chaos's current line-up comprises founding member Solís, guitarist Pablo Gutiérrez, bassist Lou Alpízar, and drummer Rubén Vega.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • First European dates and ''Ruins of the Future'' (2014–2016) 

  • ''Unite'' and Reborn Tour (2016–2018) 

  • Current members