Video encyclopedia

2011 NCAA Men's Division III Basketball Tournament


Duke vs. Michigan Analysis - 2011 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament


2010-11 Tip-off: NCAA Division III Men's Basketball Tournament National Championship game


DSN Classic: Denison Men's Swimming & Diving wins the 2011 NCAA Championship - March 26, 2011


Football Gameplan's 2011 NCAA D3 Stagg Bowl - Wisconsin-Whitewater vs Mount Union


2011 NCAA Division III Track and Field Championships - Jason Garvens, All-American

The 2011 NCAA Division III Men's Basketball Tournament was a single-elimination tournament to determine the men's collegiate basketball national champion of National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III. The tournament began on March 3, 2011. The tournament consists of 61 teams arranged in four sections. The top three teams earn a bye to the second round. The other 58 teams compete in the first round. The first two rounds in each section are held at campus location: four sites per section. The third and fourth rounds take place at the sectional location. The national semifinals and national championship will be held at the Salem Civic Center in Salem, Virginia.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!