Video encyclopedia

Nuestra Belleza Durango 2010

Nuestra Belleza Durango 2010, was held at the 1,000-seat Centro de Convenciones, Hotel Holiday, Durango, Durango on July 1, 2010. At the conclusion of the final night of competition, Vanessa Crispín of Gómez Palacio was crowned the winner. Crispín was crowned by outgoing Nuestra Belleza Durango titleholder, Marcela Maynez. Eight contestants competed for the state title.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!