Video encyclopedia

2011 New Zealand NBL season


2011 NBL Round 12 - Perth Wildcats v New Zealand Breakers


Sydney Kings v New Zealand Breakers - Round 2 Highlights - iiNet NBL Championship 2011/12


Wollongong Hawks v New Zealand Breakers - - iiNet NBL Championship Season 2011/12 Round 1


NBL Grand Final 2010/11 - Game Three - New Zealand Breakers v Cairns Taipans


Ekene Ibekwe hits the buzzer beater and wins the 2014/15 NBL Championship.

The 2011 New Zealand National Basketball League season was the 30th running of the competition. In 2011, the Auckland Pirates were welcomed into the league but the Christchurch Cougars did not take part in the competition due to the effects of the 2011 Canterbury earthquake. The participating teams of the season were: Auckland Pirates, Hawke's Bay Hawks, Manawatu Jets, Nelson Giants, Otago Nuggets, Southland Sharks, Taranaki Mountainairs, Waikato Pistons and Wellington Saints.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General