Video encyclopedia

2011 Rugby World Cup Pool C


Rugby World Cup 2011 - Pool C - Ireland vs. Italy


RWC 2011 Argentina vs England National anthems


RWC 2011 - Intro Ireland V. Italy (Pool C) at Otago Stadium


New Zealand v Argentina - Full Match Highlights & Tries


South Africa v Wales - Match Highlights and Tries - Rugby World Cup 2015

Pool C of the 2011 Rugby World Cup began on 11 September 2011 and was completed on 2 October. The pool was composed of Australia, Ireland, Italy, Russia and the United States. While history would suggest Pool C as a predictable in outcome, this was not the case. A shock win by the Irish over Australia saw Australia finish second in the pool stage for the second time, the first being in 1995 after the loss to the hosts South Africa.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • OverallĀ