Video encyclopedia

1918–19 Netherlands Football League Championship


English Football Champions 1888-2019


France v Brazil Highlights - FIFA U17 World Cup 2019 ™


Uruguay v Portugal - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Match 49


Germany v Sweden - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Match 27


Brazil v Belgium - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Match 58

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1918/1919 was contested by 52 teams participating in five divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. AFC Ajax won this year's championship by beating Go Ahead, AFC, Be Quick 1887 and NAC.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • New entrants