Video encyclopedia

2011 Suruga Bank Championship


Suruga Bank 2011 Independiente vs. Jubilo Iwata


Copa Suruga Bank 2011 (Final) Jubilo Iwata 2 (4) Independiente 2 (2)


Urawa Red Diamonds vs Chapecoense 1-0 Suruga bank cup 2017


Gamba Osaka vs River Plate - Spot Suruga Bank Championship


indepediente suruga bank cup... boca rey de copas

The 2011 Suruga Bank Championship was the fourth edition of the Suruga Bank Championship, the club football match co-organized by the Japan Football Association, the football governing body of Japan, and CONMEBOL, the football governing body of South America, between the winners of the previous season's J. League Cup and Copa Sudamericana. It was contested by Japanese club Júbilo Iwata, the 2010 J. League Cup champion, and Argentine club Independiente, the 2010 Copa Sudamericana champion.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!